ADRESS

ISH- STICHTING BALLS
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 205a
1021 KP Amsterdam
020-46 85 422
info@ishdancecollective.nl

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE: 34 318 021
VAT: NL 8201 36 918 B01
Income tax: 8201. 36. 918. L01
Rabobank: 14.84.59.021
IBAN: NL 28 RABO 014 84 59 021
BIC: RABONL2U

BOARD
Lars Bakers (Voorzitter)
Gerard Zwijnenburg
GJ Smeenk
Basten Kolthof
Mareille Labohm
Cindy Pielstroom

ORGANIZATION

General Manager
Lodewijk Reijs
lodewijk@ishdancecollective.com

Artistic Director
Marco Gerris
marco@ishdancecollective.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Sharon Soenarto
sharon@ishdancecollective.com

PRODUCTION
Elisia da Silva Martins Pecas
elisia@ishdancecollective.com

PRODUCTIE ASSISTENT
Lisanna
productieassistent@ishdancecollective.com

MARKETING AND PUBLICITY
Letice Braun
letice@ishdancecollective.com

PERS
Dayenne Mulder
dayenne@daypr.nl

BOOKING

Shows in the BENELUX
For information and booking our theatre shows in the Benelux:
Mark Wilmer and Geert Hoes from AT Next. ATNext.nl

Shows and projects abroad
Lodewijk Reijs
lodewijk@ishdancecollective.com
020-46 85 422

Education, workshops, showcases and demos
Elisia da Silva Martins Pecas
elisia@ishdancecollective.com
020-46 85 422